Sortiment

Partner

Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Das Team von Vydra + Herr
Geschäftsführung
 Marcus Herr

 Geschäftsführer/
 Gesellschafter


 Tel.: (0711) 94957-0 
 Fax: (0711) 94957-70 
 herr@vydra.de
  
 Verkauf Innendienst
  Fax: (0711) 94957-50
  verkauf@vydra.de

 Herbert Will

 Leitung Verkauf  Innendienst 
 Kundengebiet Herr  Schaaf


 Tel.: (0711) 94957-45
 herbert.will@vydra.de
  
 Bernd Braun

 Auftragsabwicklung 
 Kundengebiet Herr  Schwarze


 Tel.: (0711) 94957-15 
 bernd.braun@vydra.de
 Andreas Rüdenauer

 Auftragsabwicklung 
 Kundengebiet Herr Ludwig


 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-42 
 andreas.ruedenauer@vydra.de
Verkauf Außendienst
 Thomas Schaaf

 Key Account Manager


 
 Mobil: (0171) 3345725
 thomas.schaaf@vydra.de
 Ronald Ludwig

 Gebietsverkaufsleiter


 
 Mobil: (0171) 8665364
 ronald.ludwig@vydra.de
 Ralf Schwarze

 Gebietsverkaufsleiter


 
 Mobil: (0171) 8665366
 ralf.schwarze@vydra.de
 Ralf Ottinger

 Gebietsverkaufsleiter

 

 Mobil: (0160) 7412488 
 ralf.ottinger@vydra.de
 Tobias Fritz

 Gebietsverkaufsleiter
 

 
 Mobil: (0171) 3519500 
 tobias.fritz@vydra.de
  
 Verwaltung
  Fax: (0711) 94957-70
  post@vydra.de

 Manfred Herr

 Beratungsfunktion/
 Gesellschafter

 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-26
 manfred.herr@vydra.de


Sara Bernelic

 Leitung FiBu/
 Kalkulation

 Tel.: (0711) 94957-25
 sara.bernelic@vydra.de


 Christine Herr

 Rechnungsprüfung/
 Registratur


 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-23
 christine.herr@vydra.de


 Nathalie Wolff

 Fakturierung/
 Registratur

 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-31 
 nathalie.wolff@vydra.de


 Philipp Methfessel

 Verkaufsförderung/
 Auftrags- &  Angebotsbearbeitung


 Tel.: (0711) 94957-33
 philipp.methfessel@vydra.de

 Lukas Maier

 Kalkulation/
 Auftragsbearbeitung



 Tel.: (0711) 94957-44
 lukas.maier@vydra.de
 Einkauf/ Logistik
  Fax: (0711) 94957-60
  einkauf@vydra.de

 Jürgen Thummerer

 Prokurist
 Leitung Einkauf/ Logistik


 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-51
 juergen.thummerer@vydra.de


 Britta Benzing

 Sachbearbeitung Einkauf


 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-41
 britta.benzing@vydra.de

 Klaus Heissenberger

 Lagerorganisation/  Distribution/  Rückstandsbearbeitung

 Tel.: (0711) 94957-46
 klaus.heissenberger@vydra.de
 Evangelos Tovletidis

 Wareneingang/ Versand


 
 Tel.: (0711) 94957-0
 evi.tovletidis@vydra.de